Animal Science Image Gallery
  HomeAbout AnscigallerysubmitHelpContact Us
 Search
 
advanced search
Browse by subject
Beef Cattle
Companion
Dairy Cattle
Ethology
Genetics
Horses
Nutrition
Other Species
Pork
Poultry
Reproduction
Sheep and Goats
Browse by subject
Login
You are here: Home | Contact Us
About ANSCI
Contacts
The editorial structure of the Animal Science Image Gallery resembles that for a scientific journal, with an editor-in-chief, section editors and peer reviewers. If you have questions, we encourage you to contact the Editor-in-Chief or the appropriate Section Editor.

Animal Science Image Gallery Editors and Staff



EDITOR-IN-CHIEF
Frank F. (Skip) Bartol
Dept. Anatomy, Physiology & Pharmacology
Office of Research & Graduate Studies
106 Green Hall
College of Veterinary Medicine
Auburn University, AL 36849-5517
Phone (334)844-3700
Fax (334)844-0387
bartoff@auburn.edu

Beef Cattle Section Editor
Sergio Soto-Navarro
Dept. of Animal and Range Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8003
Phone (575)646-2016
Fax (575)646-5441
ssoto@nmsu.edu

Companion Animal Section Editor
Alan J. Conley
University of California - Davis
School of Veterinary Medicine
Dept. Population Health and Reproduction
Davis, CA 95616
Phone: (530)752-2128
Fax: (530)752-4278
ajconley@ucdavis.edu

Dairy Cattle Section Editor
Paul M. Fricke
Department of Dairy Science
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI 53706-1205
Phone: (608) 263-4596
Fax: (608) 263-9412
pmfricke@wisc.edu

Ethology Section Editor
Larry S. Katz
Rutgers University
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732)932-7426
Fax: (732)932-6996
katz@aesop.rutgers.edu

Genetics Section Editor
Lawrence P. Reynolds
North Dakota State University
Department of Animal Sciences
and Center for Nutrition and Pregnancy
Hultz Hall
Fargo, ND 58108-6050
Phone (701)730-4794
Fax: (701)231-7590
Larry.Reynolds@ndsu.edu

Horses Section Editor
Pawel P. Borowicz
North Dakota State University
1300 Albrecht Blvd, Hultz Hall 100
Fargo, ND 58104
Phone: (701)231-6353
Fax: (701)231-7590
pawel.borowicz@ndsu.edu

Nutrition Section Editor
Kendall C. Swanson
University of Guelph
Dept. of Animal/Poultry Science
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
CANADA
Phone:(519)824-4120 Ext. 56627
kswanson@uoguelph.ca

Other Species Section Editor
Nancy A. Irlbeck
College of Agricultural Sciences
127 Shepardson
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
Phone: (970)491-0668
Fax: (970)491-4895
nancy.irlbeck@colostate.edu

Pork Industry Section Editor
David J. Meisinger
U.S. Pork Center of Excellence
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
Phone: (515)294-7556
Fax: (515)294-5995
drdave@iastate.edu

Poultry Section Editor
Matthew E. Wilson
West Virginia University
Animal and Nutritional Sciences
GO48 Agricultural Sciences Bldg.
Morgantown, WV 26506
Phone: (304)293-1935
Fax: (304)293-2232
mwilso25@wvu.edu

Reproduction Section Editor
J. Joe Ford
US Meat Animal Research Center
P.O. Box 166
Clay Center, NE 68933-0166
Phone: (402)762-4184
Fax: (402)762-4382
joe.ford@ars.usda.gov

Sheep and Goats Section Editor
Susan Schoenian
West Maryland Research & Education Center
Keedysville, MD 21756
Phone: (301)432-2767, x343
Fax: (301)432-4089
sschoen@umd.edu

ASAS Headquarters Staff



Meghan Wulster-Radcliffe, ASAS CEO
meghanwr@asas.org

 
  
 ASIG Home | USDA | Policies and Links | FOIA | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Policy | Non-Discrimination Statement | Information Quality | USA.gov | White House